Student Financial Planning

Campus Buildings

Thank you for your interest in learning more about Financial Aid
at The University of Illinois College of Medicine

Department of Ophthalmology


Our four campuses, Chicago, PeoriaRockford, and Urbana, share one central financial aid office, located in Chicago.

Click here to go to central financial aid.

Department of Ophthalmology, Photo by: Roberta-Dupuis-Devlin