Campus Buildings

Thank you for your interest in applying to
The University of Illinois College of Medicine at Rockford.

Department of Ophthalmology


Our four campuses, Chicago, Urbana, Peoria and Rockford share one central admissions office, located in Chicago.

Click here to go to Central Admissions.

Click here if you have been invited for a Rockford interview.   

Department of Ophthalmology, Photo by: Roberta-Dupuis-Devlin